Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Ellison

5 rating

Online check-in a must. Great and friendly hair stylist

5 rating

Maggie is awesome! Pretty much everyone that cuts my hair is good, but I've gotten Maggie back-to-back and she's so cordial and efficient. REVISION: Virginia is bomb. She is great to talk to and gives an excellent haircut!

5 rating

Only place where I get a good haircut just about every time I go. I have never gotten 2 in any other barber in the Albuquerque area.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Clair A. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Online check-in a must. Great and friendly hair stylist"

5
Dominic S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Maggie is awesome! Pretty much everyone that cuts my hair is good, but I've gotten Maggie back-to-ba"

5
Ken O. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Only place where I get a good haircut just about every time I go. I have never gotten 2 in any other"

5
Larry G. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Great atmosphere and friendly, knowledgeable staff"

5
Eric F. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut when the right people are working"

4
totesxjared | August 23, 2019 Google

"Have not had a single bad haircut here. Generally fast, even when check in times seem long."

1
G F. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I had to return to my previous hair stylist. Because the last haircut I got here was a hack job. The"

5
Antonio C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great cut each time."

5
Anselmo C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Very good customer service,always clean and always make you feel very welcome and comfortable."

1
Manny B. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips messed up mine and my daughter's hair cuts and I still had to pay over $40 for this wre"