Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Ellison

5 rating

Great Service Jay

5 rating
  • 11/09/21
  • Administrative S. Google

Great hair cut

5 rating

Best haircuts in town. You feel pampered and the customer service is always top tier. The price is worth it.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
chuck c. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Great Service Jay"

5
Administrative S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Breanna P. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Best haircuts in town. You feel pampered and the customer service is always top tier. The price is "

5
Michael H. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Received a great haircut as always. The person who cut my hair this time had cut my hair in the pas"

5
Jayson P. | August 6, 2021 Google

" This is a amazing place is quality service and amazing staff. This place is the best in my opinion "

5
Randy T. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Jay is awesome does an excellent job on my hair"

5
James B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff Jay and Dani are the best ! Thanks for all you do"

5
steve f. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Professional stylist great service Jay is a cut above the rest..."

5
Corri B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" The girls here are excellent and work amazing with kids!! Highly recommend!!"

2
Rob S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Service here has plummeted recently in this location. I became a regular customer here when I knew "