Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Ellison

1 rating

They gave an $8 dllr hair cut. The lady was in a rush and did not do my side burns right. Also she messed up some sections of the blending. I do not recommend going in the afternoon. Either this people are tired or annoyed by the afternoon. Wait for COVID restrictions to be lifted so more hairdresser are available and you have better chances of getting a good one.

5 rating
  • 06/04/20
  • Christian J. Google

The back of my head was not even for ne my Mohawk head.

5 rating

Go there all the time get my hair cut never disappointed

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Andres S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" They gave an $8 dllr hair cut. The lady was in a rush and did not do my side burns right. Also she "

5
Christian J. | June 4, 2020 Google

" The back of my head was not even for ne my Mohawk head."

5
Orion G. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Go there all the time get my hair cut never disappointed"

5
Kelly M. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Been going here since the first time I began. Friendly stylists and online check-in. Can't beat that"

5
G P. | March 8, 2020 Google

"If you want a good fade or haircut in general, definitely go see Virginia! She always does a great j"

5
Patrick A. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Bryce E. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Very friendly service and good looking haircuts! The MVP is amazing with the steamed towel and massa"

4
Tim M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Andrea always knows how to cut my hair without leaving a cowlick. Many stylist have not figured that"

5
lawrence b. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Love it I'm going to be a frequent customer, the stylist are very nice and give great cuts"

5
Robert M. | January 25, 2020 Google

"This is the best place to get a haircut, Ask for the VIP"