Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Ellison

5 rating

Great cut each time.

5 rating

Very good customer service,always clean and always make you feel very welcome and comfortable.

1 rating

Sports Clips messed up mine and my daughter's hair cuts and I still had to pay over $40 for this wreck of a cut. Please hire EXPERIENCED barbers who know what they are doing!! As the result I have to walk around with f*cked up hair and I'm out $40.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Antonio C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great cut each time."

5
Anselmo C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Very good customer service,always clean and always make you feel very welcome and comfortable."

1
Manny B. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips messed up mine and my daughter's hair cuts and I still had to pay over $40 for this wre"

4
Josh | April 15, 2019 Google

"This place has a great atmosphere and always has sports games on the televisions. The barbers can be"

3
Lou W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Good cut but dang, they really hard sell everything and if you don't buy it all, they get a little c"

5
Martin W. | March 30, 2019 Google

"My sons and I all go here and they are great. Never any issues - always listen to our needs. Special"

4
Jeff P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Consistently pretty ok hair cuts for men. Using the online app to get on the waiting list always get"

5
Matthew M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Maggie is the best. She does my hair right."

1
Dean B. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Thought that thay charged way to much ended up paying 30 dollars for a hair cut not good"

5
Rick S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great place!"