Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Ellison

1 rating

I had to return to my previous hair stylist. Because the last haircut I got here was a hack job. The girl that fixed the hack job, asked what did they use hedge clippers. I said yes that's what you get when you get a 3 minute haircut. ??????????

5 rating

Great cut each time.

5 rating

Very good customer service,always clean and always make you feel very welcome and comfortable.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
G F. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I had to return to my previous hair stylist. Because the last haircut I got here was a hack job. The"

5
Antonio C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great cut each time."

5
Anselmo C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Very good customer service,always clean and always make you feel very welcome and comfortable."

1
Manny B. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips messed up mine and my daughter's hair cuts and I still had to pay over $40 for this wre"

4
Josh | April 15, 2019 Google

"This place has a great atmosphere and always has sports games on the televisions. The barbers can be"

3
Lou W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Good cut but dang, they really hard sell everything and if you don't buy it all, they get a little c"

5
Martin W. | March 30, 2019 Google

"My sons and I all go here and they are great. Never any issues - always listen to our needs. Special"

4
Jeff P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Consistently pretty ok hair cuts for men. Using the online app to get on the waiting list always get"

5
Matthew M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Maggie is the best. She does my hair right."

1
Dean B. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Thought that thay charged way to much ended up paying 30 dollars for a hair cut not good"